0121 503 0001    9* Review Rating reviews

Customer Reviews

  0121 503 0001

Reviews - New and Used Cars in Halesowen
Gerry Power Posted: 28/04/2021

  Great experience. Lovely well managed business  

Tom Simms Posted: 28/04/2021

  5 star treatment from the service team. Thank you  

Christopher Leslie Posted: 23/04/2021

  Was treated with respect and care. Andy and the team were wonders, knowledgeable and caring. It was my second car bought from there. I fully recommend buying a Suzuki car from the dealership. A1+.  

Adrian Priest Posted: 13/04/2021

  Once again great customer service from Richard at Halesowen Motor house. Over the moon with my new Mokka e. Thank you 👍🏻  

Amanda Edwards Posted: 09/04/2021

  Excellent service when purchasing my new car. Everything was taken care of and it was so easy.  

Nicola Halpin Posted: 02/04/2021

  I only went for a “look” and came away with a beautiful new vauxhall Corsa, great service, not to pushy, but knowledgeable about the cars enough to be able to help you decide what’s right for you. Great customer service and will definitely recommend and use myself in the future.. thanks to Richard and also to Calvin and Adam.  

Janine Aldridge Posted: 29/03/2021

  I would like to say a big thank you to the guys at halesowen motor house. They was so helpful and full of advise when I brought my new car. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit them when thinking of changing cars. Well done, Kelvin, Adam and Richard.  

Classy Contralto Posted: 22/03/2021

  After a disastrous MOT failure of my old car, my dad had managed to find a possible replacement on Halesowen Motor House’s website. I got home after 7pm and clicked the “Live Chat” link not expecting to be able to speak to anyone at that hour. Within minutes of giving my number, Adam had text me and we arranged a test drive the following day. Upon arrival, we dealt with Kelvin who was absolutely wonderful. He didn’t push us for anything, he was honest, fair and friendly and sorted everything out for us to be able to finance the car and take it away the same day with no hassle involved. They even took care of my failure old car too, saving us the hassle of that as well! The car is a beauty and I cannot recommend Kelvin, Adam and Richard enough. Thank you so much guys!  

Trebor Mcneal Posted: 25/11/2020

  Great place to have your car serviced the staff are very helpful
  

Patrick McCarthy Posted: 14/11/2020

  We went in on 30th September to look at the new Suzuki Ignis Hybrid Allgrip. We took it for a test drive - enjoyed it so much that we sat down to discuss a deal with Andy. Quickly came to a win-win agreement including a good part-exchange price. We went back on the 2nd October to collect our new car! Excellent experience and would highly recommend!
  

Susan Haughey Posted: 25/08/2020

  Would recommend this dealer, as the experience was smooth. Our salesman, Alan Barry was phenomenal! Knew all tech about each vehicle we test drove, and each one was no trouble to get out from amongst other cars on the forecourt. Thank you Alan, job well done. 🤩  

Dan Wainman Posted: 25/08/2020

  Travelled 200 miles to buy my new Suzuki Vitara SZ5 - that’s how great Andy and the Motor House team were!! We shopped around, but no other dealer came close to the savings and part-exchange price he offered on the new Hybrid. We did everything over the phone and email, until handover day (great in the current circumstances). No request was too small...his knowledge was fantastic. It was a delight to buy with him. In terms of the car: we changed from an 18 plate to a 20. It’s pretty much the same car...but the recent redesign features some lovely new touches - including chrome accents on the front, black styling on the alloys, new rear lights and a different upholstery design. I’ve always been impressed with how many gadgets you get with the SZ5. I do lots of motorway driving and LOVE the adaptive cruise control...and the new traffic sign recognition, lane change and blind spot monitoring is super helpful. It really is a cracking car!!  

Matt Davis Posted: 18/08/2020

  Suzuki Halesowen was very good went to test drive a suzuki wife didn't like it as wife had car stolen in lock down so alan asked was there any other cars we were looking for and that he may have in stock we said a tuscon he found one for us and he also found me a car at the same time so did two sales in one go alan parry make it simple and respected the budget as well as the amount we spent. It was alot of money to us but maybe not to others very helpful though out and made it an enjoyable experience at a bad time as this part has been very good i always say judge a company when things go wrong and how they correct them. not just when every thing is running smooth so big thumbs up to alan parry and everything is running smooth at the moment thank you  

Martin Minks Posted: 08/07/2020

  The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.  

Maureen Reeves Posted: 06/07/2020

  The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.  

Samantha Horton Posted: 29/06/2020

  Fantastic service from start to finish from Kelvin and Richard. They were friendly, professional and kept us up to date from start to finish. Can't recommend enough.  

Libby Stanton Posted: 13/06/2020

  Wow. What can I say that does these salesmen any justice!? I honestly have never had better customer service than with these guys. They went above and beyond from the moment we got in touch and the entire process was smooth. Nothing was too much trouble and I really felt they were looking out for me and not just the figures. Adam is just fantastic and really helped me understand the technical side of finance packages and helped me to make the right decision for my personal circumstances. They both ooze honesty, reliability and trustworthiness.Thank you so much Adam and Andy for your top notch customer service. It was a total pleasure.  

necrosis official Posted: 13/06/2020

  amazing treatment, i officially brought the car on tuesday, collected it today, i had a salesman called andy, he was very helpful, got straight to the points, then i met the own who was also lovely went out his way to help us, i will definitely be using these guys again, due to covid they are providing an amazing service, i found them via recommendations on here, give them a chance!  

Anne Kimberlin Posted: 08/06/2020

  Just purchased our 2nd car from Halesowen Motor House which has just reopened after lockdown We like the fact that there is no pressure to buy however they are helpful, friendly and knowledgable, nothing is to much trouble and we would not hesitate to recommend our friends and family. We have had great service with our previous car also which is another reason for returning . Special mention to Andy and Richard nothing was to much trouble when purchasing our Grandland and we are really pleased.  

Balvinder Sambhi Posted: 16/03/2020

  Great Vauxhall dealership. Excellent service and staff.  

Vincent Hetherington Posted: 09/03/2020

  The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.  

G Mat Posted: 09/03/2020

  Very happy with my brand new Suzuki and the service received from Andy at Halesowen Motor House. The whole process was straightforward, I was kept informed regularly while waiting for the car to arrive, and when the car was delivered all paperwork was already filled in, ready for me to drive away. Many thanks!  

Lorraine Tennant Posted: 28/02/2020

  Always polite and helpful  

Alan Hand Posted: 25/02/2020

  Friendly and helpful staff. Gives you all the details you need to make your mind up before you purchase  

Emily W Posted: 15/12/2019

  I popped in randomly one afternoon to ask for a test drive and instead of telling me to come back another day they moved all the cars around for me to get out the one I wanted. The car I drove was out of budget so the salesman wasn't pushy at all. He told me he would contact me before Christmas if they got a car in within budget. As promised he contacted me but sadly no car. The after care department were incredibly good and I can't fault the customer service. Sorry I couldn't find the right car, but thank you for a very professional service!  

Macauley Jenkinson Posted: 10/12/2019

  Just purchased an immaculate Astra Sports Tourer from here. Extremely happy with my purchase and the process from start to finish could not have been better. Massive thank you to David, pleasure to be your first sale! And Sean. made to feel very welcome when we first came in. Showed us the cars available and fell in love with one. They then went through the figures and found a deal to suit me. Drove the car away less than one week after the initial visit, 1000x better than a certain German car brand dealership. Not like typical sales people. Very down to earth and easy to talk to. Thoroughly recommend this place. Thanks guys!  

Scott Marriott Posted: 02/12/2019

  Recently purchased my second vehicle from Halesowen Motor House, and for the second time received excellent service throughout. Massive thank you to Gary for being so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, and to him and Sean for finding a deal that worked for me. Would thoroughly recommend them and Halesowen Motors as a whole. Cheers fellas! Scott  

Vicki Vincent Posted: 24/09/2019

  I’ve just taken home my new car, purchased with the help of Richard Byrne. This is the third car I’ve had from Halesowen MotorHouse and Richard has been a smashing help every time. Nothing was too much trouble for Richard and the team, even when I asked plenty of silly questions! Every part of the process was well communicated and it was made very clear to me what I was signing up for. Aftercare has always been brilliant too, which is added peace of mind. I was always made to feel welcome by Richard and the team and I wouldn’t think twice about getting my next car from him.  

Shell Ockold Posted: 21/09/2019

  Brought my car from here on friday and all I can say is thank you very much to Richard, he looked after me and my parents with questions regarding the car etc. Made us feel very welcome will defo pass the service onto others who are looking for a new car. I'll being keeping in touch one happy customer!! Thanks again 😀👍
  

Michael Chingford Posted: 20/09/2019

  Fabulous place. Friendly staff. Good continued service  

ghinayah naif Posted: 16/07/2019

  My names georgia and i purchased the vauxhall adam glam brand new last week. The team at halesowen motors were so helpful when deciding on what car i wanted. They gave me a great deal on a brand new car. They have checked on me ever since leaving the show room, to make sure everything is ok with the vehicle. I would recommend purchasing your car here! Thanks a lot to Richard, Gary and Shaun who helped me throughout my experience :)  

Raj Sidhu Posted: 25/04/2019

  The general manager at Halesowen motor house is great! Very helpful and super friendly! I had sensors fitted and although we have had some issues with the front ones they have offered us a courtesy car whilst they fix the issue! That’s great customer experience in my opinion! Thanks Andy!  

Simon Buffery Posted: 02/04/2019

  Have bought my wife a new Suzuki Swift SZ5 from this dealership. I must admit, my wife and I were treated marvellously here. We really only popped in to scratch an itch regarding looking at a better city commute car. We managed to gain lots of information regarding what we were looking for, with lots of help from the dealership. We had three test drives sorted for the different models we were interested in and my wife fell in love with the new 1ltr hybrid engine which I admit is fab for zipping about, so we ordered one. I had read a few press and personal reviews regarding suzuki as a whole, and they were great for reliability, and good equipment standards, and driveability. I also looked to see how the reviews faired for this dealership too. They were very good, so I just wanted to say my view too. Halesowen suzuki are fantastic, and I fully recommend you just popping in for a chat and explain what you're looking for... They will help you loads, with no pressure selling what so ever. Truly lovely dealership.  

Paul Partridge Posted: 01/04/2019

  I have just purchased a 18 plate Zafira for my wife from this dealership. Richard the salesman was very helpful, plus I had some help from the sales manageress Helen. Thank you Richard and Helen.  

Gemma Goddard Posted: 28/03/2019

  Took my car for a service Thursday and was really pleased with the service provided.
I was sent a video showing my car and talking me through what they were checking which I found really interesting as haven't seen this done before and gave me abit more understanding what was been done.
They also valeted my car inside and out which was a brill job.
Really happy with the service as usual :)
Gemma Goddard  

jean hornby Posted: 27/03/2019

  i have purchased at least 7 cars from Halesowen motor house . the staff are Really helpful , especially Richard who was very down to earth and listened to and accommodated my needs very well. All staff were very helpful and friendly yet not pushy. Richard ensured a fast turn around in taking the car home and keeping us updated with any developments. I would definitely recommend this Motor House to family and friends and will no doubt return in the future. Thank you!  

Ken Chapman Posted: 27/03/2019

  Just had my 3rd Vauxhall a (Griffin corsa this time )and once again the usual 5 star plus service from kelvin ,car gleaming with my plate on it ready for me to go ,the other reason I keep coming back is that the coffee is great but seriously kelvins attention to detail which included doing my plate transfer and fitting the plate is second to none as usual ,i keep saying that each car will be my last but I’m sure I will be back again when I fancy another new one so if the directors of Halesowen Motorhouse read this then kelvin is a great guy even when I just pop in to drink the coffee he has always got time for so whatever you are paying him in my opinion is not enough keep up the good work  

alan davies Posted: 27/03/2019

  having been a ford driver for 20 yrs plus i was a little apprehensive about defecting to Vauxhall however i need not have had any worries at all after going to Halesowen Motorhouse Vauxhall and meeting kelvin i am now the proud owner of a new Corsa griffin, in all my years of purchasing new cars i have never had such excellent service from a salesman ,kelvin was professional in every aspect from my first visit at closing time on Sunday afternoon he had no problem keeping the dealership open for me whilst i browsed, and during the several visits that my wife and i made there during the buying process he could not have done anymore to guide us through, even including tea and biscuits, he even waited late on the evening before the 1st of the month so that i could complete all of the paperwork and just collect the car and drive it away first thing on the morning of the new registration month,he even tuned in my favourite radio stations for me, also thank you to his colleague Richard for giving me the keys on that morning he was equally as courteous , professional and excited for me as kelvin was, they make a great team since taking delivery of the car he has been in touch to check we are happy and up to speed with the car, anything that i have asked him about he has given me the answer straight away, so when my wife's car is due to be changed we will 100% be going back to see him kelvins professionalism and courteous nature cannot be faulted he would be an asset to any business i am sure ,once again thanks to the team at Halesowen especially Kelvin and Richard for looking after us if you want a new or used car car then go there and ask for him you wont be dissapointed.  

Amanda Medina-Seeley Posted: 19/03/2019

  I purchased my Suzuki Swift from here, and the sales and aftercare I received from Helen, Laura and the other staff there was phenomenal. I'm extremely happy and proud to drive my car still. After owning it for 2 months, I still find any excuse to drive it, and I feel like I've got the best car on the road. The staff are not pushy, and they go out of their way to help you, and make you feel welcome and part of their family. I most certainly recommend them and I'd definitely give them 10 Stars if it was available.
Thank you Halesowen Motor House.  

wellington ndoro Posted: 16/03/2019

  Recently took delivery of a Suzuki Swift attitude this is the second time I have got a car from Halesowen Motorhouse , very impressed with the service and staff excellent all round experience. Stewart always makes the experience so easy.  

Judith Howell Posted: 04/03/2019

  Would like to thank all the team at Halesowen motor house for sorting out the cross over on my car warranty and a special thanks to Alec and Kevin Mitchell for sorting out the warranty repair after all the mix will be staying with Vauxhall hopefully for many years to come x  

Terry Pearson Posted: 04/03/2019

  On my 3rd car from them now. Helen and her team always look after me.  

Ashley Nock Posted: 23/02/2019

  Recently bought a car there with my parents. They both knew what they wanted, and wanted a great deal to back this up! We worked with Helen, Andy and Stewart and their customer service was great throughout. My Mom and Dad Love their car, and drive off with a big smile on their face! Thanks all!  

Amber Posted: 19/02/2019

  Recently purchased a car from here. Really helpful staff, especially Richard who was very down to earth and listened to and accommodated my needs very well. All staff were very helpful and friendly yet not pushy. Between Stuart and Richard they also ensured a fast turn around in taking the car home and keeping us updated with any developments. I would definitely recommend this Motor House to family and friends and will no doubt return in the future. Thank you!  

Jody Beswick Posted: 12/02/2019

  Visited Suzuki dealer, no stress no hassle no hard sell... Perfect  

Deb Down Posted: 11/02/2019

  Very pleasant staff, always willing to help they offer you a hot drink explain items in detail very helpful, can't fault them one bit.  

Sarah Banks Posted: 03/02/2019

  Just want to say a huge thanks to Stewart who went above and beyond what I would expect from a dealership who didn't know me. I will definitely recommend him and the team to everyone I know  

Dave Evans Posted: 14/12/2018

  Following a car disaster Kelvin and Richard helped us get back on the road smoothly. Thanks again  

James Griffiths Posted: 13/12/2018

  Thank you so much for picking up on something that Evans Halshaw overlooked and saving me a little fortune. Please reviewers stay clear of Evans Halshaw as they are complete liars trying to rinse your wallet.  

Paul Kelsey Posted: 20/11/2018

  Just like to say a big thank you to Stewart and Helen for spending time with us to purchase a new vehicle. The customer service was simply wonderful and we will strongly recommend family and friends to visit Halesowen Motor House when they require a change of car.  

Nas P Posted: 12/11/2018

  The best price for annual service I’ve found anywhere without corners being cut. I drive 40 miles round trip to get my service done here because they have high standards of work and service. Really polite, friendly staff but, more importantly, they inspire confidence. I feel assured that top quality work is being done. No hidden fees. I found cheaper service prices but once all the extras were totted up the price was almost doubled. Halesowen Motorhouse include everything in the price.  

Patrycja Maciejewska Posted: 08/11/2018

  Nice staff and quick service  

Karen Hanson Posted: 30/10/2018

  Friendly staff. Good customer service.  

Sum Mer Posted: 29/10/2018

  No complaints, serviced and washed my car, great staff  

George Martin Posted: 13/10/2018

  Very friendly staff , good service , do what they can to help  

Naomi Fulford Posted: 11/10/2018

  Excellent customer service throughout - very happy 😊  

Linda Network Posted: 08/10/2018

  First time I have bought a vehicle from Halesowen Motor House and definitely recommend them to friends and family. Friendly staff, Kelvin handled my car purchase and was helpful every step of the way. Monica Mokka has settled in nicely to her new home and she is excited for the journeys that we are planning for her.  

Gary Clarke Posted: 08/10/2018

  A totally unintrusive visit. Left alone until I wanted help. Returning tomorrow for test drive.  

Jake Cooper Posted: 02/10/2018

  Great service, really looked after me and the price was very reasonable. Would recommend to anyone.  

Terry Sanderson Posted: 01/10/2018

  I have used them for years. Amazing service. Really helpful and friendly staff. 5 stars from me  

Carole Moseley Posted: 15/09/2018

  Very pleased from the service from Kelvin when buying my Corsa last week. No sales pressure. Very knowledgeable about the car. Pleased so far with my purchase. Happy to recommend to others.  

Kay Woolls Posted: 03/09/2018

  Visited dealership yesterday. Kelvin and staff could not have been more helpful. Very pleased with the service we always receive from the staff (we have purchased several cars in the past and always come back because the service is second to none) Staff are always very knowledgeable about the cars they are selling and Kelvin demonstrated that yesterday. Can’t wait to take delivery of my new car. Will revisit to service my car as we have always been very happy with the service department in the past too.  

Garry Wheeler Posted: 01/09/2018

  Never had a car salesman phone a couple of days later and asked is everything g OK. Nice team if people, helpful and playful. Drives a hard bargain but OK. And really pleased with the car bought. Hi Ritchie babe😎  

neil platt Posted: 29/08/2018

  Kelvin and Andy went out of there way to prepare my nieces Vauxhall Adam Glam to an excellent standard, they took the time to make sure it was perfect as she only passed her test last week, they did all the jobs, serviced and MOT'ed it so it was ready to drive away, they even paired her phone to the car for her, really happy thank you , Neil Playstation Centre Old hill  

Jan & Keith Hickman Posted: 14/08/2018

  Visited Halesowen Motor House 4th August to part ex car for a Suzuki. We were extremely impressed with the service we received from Kelvin and sales team. Would recommend them to others. Excellant service.Thank you. Jan & Keith Hickman..  

Sarah Hickman Posted: 14/08/2018

  Visited Halesowen Motor House 4th August to part ex car for a Suzuki. We were extremely impressed with the service we received from Kelvin and sales team. Would recommend them to others. Excellant service.Thank you. Jan & Keith Hickman..  

Jake xy Gaming Posted: 08/08/2018

  Brilliant little dealership. The staff are friendly, personable and nothing is too much trouble. The service department staff are wonderful and really do deliver exceptional customer service.  

Natalie Tang Posted: 07/08/2018

  Wonderful service department. Nigel, Julie and Jennie are warm, friendly and efficient. I received a better, more personal level of service here than I have in any other service department in the past 15 years.  

Kathy Mobley Posted: 03/08/2018

  We recently purchased the Grandland X from Halesowen Motor House with the fabulous Laura Fellows.
Helpful and knowledgeable , she stayed in touch with us throughout and made this purchase a breeze.
This is our second purchase from here and we will without a doubt return here should we make a further purchase in the future.
Shout out to the service and reception and finance teams....happy to recommend HMH to everyone .  

Rachel Griffiths Posted: 02/08/2018

  Really impressed with the service i have received at Halesowen Motor House . Laura was the Sales Executive that dealt with everything for me, she kept in touch with me on a regular basis and answered every question i had with a quick response .. she was very helpful and professional and i appreciate all the hard work that she did in order for me to receive my car.. Thanks again and will definetly recommend Halesowen Motor House to anyone.. from one very happy customer :D  

a tizzle Posted: 01/08/2018

  I don’t usually leave reviews but felt I had to regarding this dealership...Really friendly staff .. will do anything to help .. especially Gary and Andy ..they made the whole process stress free .. ‭‭I would recommend them to anybody they are brilliant  

Annette Poole Posted: 25/07/2018

  My husband & i had 2 appts booked in june 2 look for a new car. Halesowen motorhouse was our 1st.. The staff was absolutely brilliant we was given a drink y we looked around. The staff was so good helping us look. We did keep our 2nd appt knowing we would be back at halesowen. Yes after a test drive we did buy a new car. Steward & Helen was briliant. No CD in my new suzuki & with no way of putting my music on a stick steward offered & did it for me. We will only go 2ñ motorhouse from now on. We both have told family & friends 2 go there 10 out of 10 ñ. Thank you all 4 makeing us part of ur family  

Mrs P Posted: 27/06/2018

  A big thank you to Paul Jones the mobility advisor at Halesowen Motor House. Paul, just like his predecessors, was a very big help in sorting out a car for my husband's needs and even arranged delivery earlier than expected. On the changeover day, Paul took the time to explain all the "ins and outs" of the new car and told us he is only a phone call away if we need any help.  

Brian Bishop Posted: 19/06/2018

  Had a problem with the rear wash wipe booked it in for repair. Arriving at 9am collected car at 2pm. The reception and the after care service was brilliant. Thank you.  

Bill Redwood Posted: 29/05/2018

  Very nice people to deal with very professional.
Thank you Laura and Helen  

Jodie Williams Posted: 02/05/2018

  Brought a Renault Captur today from halesowen motors. Stewart Swanson delivered excellent service, helped us with all of our queries and would definitely recommend him to anyone. Top man! 5 stars!  

Kerri Amos Posted: 21/04/2018

  Absolutely brilliant service from Richard and the team. Saw a car on the website that had no pictures and got in contact with Richard who swiftly sorted out getting the pictures across to myself. Very professional and navigated me through the sale with ease. Richard was always available when I needed to speak with him. Was a pleasure to buy a car from you! Would definitely recommend!  

Phil Smith Posted: 20/04/2018

  A very BIG THANK YOU . to your service team which sent me a e-mail today about my safety check follow up, because of the e-mail regarding my back Tyres & brakes i went out to check them my self on checking my tyres i found a large deep cut in my back tyre all the way down to the wire in the Tyre which could have blown out on the motorway and killed me and my wife as we are due to go on holiday next week. i have now replaced the Tyres THANK YOU AGAIN HMH. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.  

Patty Watty Posted: 05/04/2018

  Stewart was very helpful and friendly and knew what he was talking about we are very happy with the service we have received.
All the staff are very friendly and helpful and know what they are talking about I would recommend this Car dealer ship to anyone  

Paul Johnson Posted: 30/03/2018

  The staff were very helpful and informative the atmosphere was very friendly and I was able to select the car that was suitable for me I can recommend this dealership without hesitation  

Donna Heaton  Posted: 16/03/2018

  Love my new Suzuki Swift SZ-T. Richard and Sean were more than helpful in getting me my new car and a pleasure to deal with. They made the process stress free & simple. Would definitely recommend you to anybody...thank you so much ��  

Kayleigh Brookes Posted: 06/03/2018

  Brought a car from Richard a few weeks back. I love my new Mokka and Richard provided a first class service. Always smiling and even fitted my private plates for me 2 weeks later. Highly recommended nothing was to much trouble x  

Jason Davis Posted: 02/03/2018

  Its not very often I take the time out to give a review on anything, however I felt compelled to write about what a great experience and superb service I received from the Suzuki Sales team, in particular Jonathan, the whole process was straight forward, not high pressured, very relaxed, I found Jonathan very knowledgeable, nothing was to much to sort out or arrange. A very big thank you to Halesowen Motor House, especially Jonathan !  

Kevin Ryder Posted: 21/02/2018

  Great service. Friendly, and no pressure sales.  

Elaine Wood Posted: 12/01/2018

  Purchased a gorgeous Zafira from here in Oct 17 only for an idiot to smash into this week. As it may be a write off we went to see Helen and her team to look at another car. When we made the appointment Helen emailed us to check we were ok. They were amazing and had sourced several cars for us to look at and gave us a huge range of options to choose from. As we won't know about our own car for a few days a small, returnable deposit has secured a vehicle of our choosing. Most importantly the message was 'don't worry we are here when you are ready.' I know people will say it's because we are having another car but they looked after us , sat us down and gave us space, time and a lovely cuppa . Nothing was too much trouble and we highly recommend Helen and her lovely team.