0121 503 0001    from 30 reviews

Customer Reviews

  0121 503 0001

Reviews
Jodie Sedgley Posted: 18/10/2017

  So happy with my new baby! Love it, the service I received from kelvin was brilliant, couldn't wish for better service! He is a real credit to your team and will be defo be putting in a good word to friends and family.  

Richard Doh Posted: 13/10/2017

  I have received excellent and brilliant services from staff and products good for money. I will recommend products to colleagues, friends and family members.Very good job guys  

Jenny Posted: 06/10/2017

  I am thrilled with my brand new Corsa. Thank you Kelvin and Helen for securing such a good deal for me!  

Marie Baker Posted: 01/10/2017

  They are very helpful and I would recommend them I can't fault Stuart he is very helpful I would tell people to go and speak to him  

Jackie Monkman Posted: 21/09/2017

  The most stress free car buying experience ever ! Stewart was lovely, absolutely no pressure, everything explained and car delivered early ! Highly recommended!  

Dawn Mason Posted: 16/09/2017

  Fantastic friendly service. Nothing is too much trouble. Neil is great & handled my Motability Car application for my Mokka X & everything was seamless. I love my new car & I can now travel in comfort instead of pain. I would recommend them to EVERYONE.  

Sue Stoneystreet Posted: 16/09/2017

  We brought our new car from here last week. We had a very good friendly service from Peter, he was helpful throughout our purchase. Thank you, we love our new car.  

Antonia Mahmood Posted: 26/08/2017

  Peter really went the extra mile to help me purchase my car. Great communication throughout the purchase. Friendly and informative. Would highly recommend. Bought a new Celerio SZ3.  

Ben Goodwin Posted: 01/08/2017

  I cannot fault Halesowen Motor House enough! From the moment you walk in, they make you feel like a valued customer and the experience wasn't at all pressured. Stewart gave honest advice on what I was looking for and offered a fantastic deal on my vehicle to trade in. He is also very friendly - as were the other salespeople I met - and he genuinely cares about his clients. Every part of the sales process was explained clearly and thoroughly.

When I came to collect the car I bought, it was immaculately valeted - in fact, it felt like it was brand new. Stewart also spent a great deal of time with me showing me the features of the car and explaining how everything worked before I left. I will certainly be back in the future and recommend others to go too.  

PJ Milton Posted: 27/07/2017

  Excellent customer care; Stewart was very helpful and knowledgeable. I got a great deal, so this was a lucky find in both car and dealership.  

Jak Evans Posted: 24/07/2017

  Fantastic customer service from kelvin. Made us feel really welcome and would completely recommend him!
Very professional and full of knowledge and made it an enjoyable experience.  

Keith Armstrong Posted: 13/07/2017

  Great service from Stewart at the dealership.  

Jon Reader Posted: 03/07/2017

  Had an issue with a Swift Gearbox which they looked at and advised accordingly. When I went to collect they told me there was no charge. Excellent and very helpful.  

James Turner Posted: 28/06/2017

  Helpful staff and they even washed my car after the service  

Auto Surefit Posted: 02/06/2017

  First time we've used this place for parts. Very good customer service.  

Chris Playdon Posted: 24/04/2017

  I haven't had chance untill now to ask you to pass on my thanks for the excellent service I have received from both Helen and Richard in the purchase of my new Astra. Also now I have had time to get used to the car I can totally understand why it was made car of the year, it is both confortable and a pleasure to drive. The technology on the car is also outstanding. The OnStar system is brilliant and it is very comforting to know there is someone there at the press of a button who can access the car systems and download route guidence to the Sat nav or help if you need it. Once again thank you and will certainly recommend family and friends to your dealership and the new British Built Astra. Kind Regards, Chris  

Jemma Chown Posted: 12/04/2017
Colin Cooper Posted: 07/04/2017

  Purchased a Used Corsa 3 weeks ago from Kelvin
No pressure. Great Deal
Nothing was too much trouble
Told all my family and friends  

Andrew Westwood Posted: 07/04/2017

  Great Service, great price. Dealt with Helen the sales manager.
definitely recommend them
Love my used Mokka  

Sarah Corbett Posted: 07/04/2017

  My Suzuki swift broke down and was towed to Halesowen Motors
The put me in a car straight away, 24 hours later they found out what was wrong with it. Gave me a price and a discount
I had the car back 3 days later all fixed and drives like new.
Thank you Nigel - you saved my life  

Jenny Kinder Posted: 05/04/2017

  Just had my 08 Astra Serviced. Really pleased with the service and the price.
They even cleaned my car for me :-).
Would definitely recommend this garage  

Chris Waywell Posted: 10/01/2017

  I dealt with Jonathon when buying a car from you and he was excellent throughout the entire car buying experience. In fact this is the best car buying experience that I have ever had anywhere. Good communications, very helpful, friendly and professional. Jonathon made the whole experience very enjoyable and relaxed and nothing was too much trouble for him. I will recommend you to people and I would buy from you again myself in future. Well done Halesowen Motor House 100% brilliant.  

Keith Wilson Posted: 23/10/2016

  bought our second car from halesowen motor house recently,again a good experience we dealt with peter singh a very nice professional man who took us through through the details of the car we purchased. also we dealt with helen madani a tough but fair lady,we bantered back and forth and arrived at a mutual agreement my wife left her with the blouse on her back but only just,as she did the time before.our neighbour liked our car asked us which garage we had it from,then said would we go with him to have a look at your garage to see if he fancied anything.ps helen let battle commence.we would not hesitate to recommend this garage to our friends and neighbours.  

Trevor Woodfield Posted: 20/09/2016

  More than satisfied with the buying experience, professional service from Paul Singh who was most helpful in every aspect of my purchase. Delight to deal with.  

Martyn Parker Posted: 16/08/2016

  I am so pleased with the overall service I received from all members of Halesowen motor house they were very helpful and so friendly they helped us pick the right car for us. they talked us through all paperwork and products in detail and left no stone un turned. Stewart was on hand for any quries we had and he was a fantastic salesman we cant thank him enough. I would highly recommend this garage to all family and friends.  

sue smith Posted: 16/06/2016

  Just picked up my new Suzuki Swift. Fantastic deal and service from all at Halesowen Motor House. Stewart, Pete and Chris made completing the paperwork and collecting my new car quick and easy. Will definitely be recommending to all my friends. Thanks Sue Smith  

Colin Marshal Posted: 04/05/2016

  Regularly get my non-franchise car serviced here. The staff are top-of-their-game and the service is quick and competitive. They keep me updated on how my service/MOT is progressing. I will be returning ;-)  

Yourare Thelast Posted: 23/03/2016

  Went to Suzuki at Halesowen Motor looking to maybe purchase a Vitara, from start to finish Jonathan, was very professional and knowledgeable, nothing wasn't to much, the whole team was friendly, a very good experience, happy to say I did indeed buy a Vitara, and am now driving it with a big smile on my face, thank you to all at Suzuki Halesowen  

Lesley Franks Posted: 22/03/2016

  My experience at Halesowen Vauxhall was cracking, got a great car, great deal and great service. well done!  

Paul Warren Posted: 24/02/2015

  Best service I've ever had - broken down called aa young lad came out phoned Martin at Halesowen Vauxhall arranged for us to go straight there - where I waited while they plugged it in etc and an hour latter back on the road with repair covered by the Vauxhall life time warranty