0121 503 0001    from 52 reviews

Customer Reviews

  0121 503 0001

Reviews
Kathy Mobley Posted: 03/08/2018

  We recently purchased the Grandland X from Halesowen Motor House with the fabulous Laura Fellows.
Helpful and knowledgeable , she stayed in touch with us throughout and made this purchase a breeze.
This is our second purchase from here and we will without a doubt return here should we make a further purchase in the future.
Shout out to the service and reception and finance teams....happy to recommend HMH to everyone .  

Rachel Griffiths Posted: 02/08/2018

  Really impressed with the service i have received at Halesowen Motor House . Laura was the Sales Executive that dealt with everything for me, she kept in touch with me on a regular basis and answered every question i had with a quick response .. she was very helpful and professional and i appreciate all the hard work that she did in order for me to receive my car.. Thanks again and will definetly recommend Halesowen Motor House to anyone.. from one very happy customer :D  

a tizzle Posted: 01/08/2018

  I don’t usually leave reviews but felt I had to regarding this dealership...Really friendly staff .. will do anything to help .. especially Gary and Andy ..they made the whole process stress free .. ‭‭I would recommend them to anybody they are brilliant  

Annette Poole Posted: 25/07/2018

  My husband & i had 2 appts booked in june 2 look for a new car. Halesowen motorhouse was our 1st.. The staff was absolutely brilliant we was given a drink y we looked around. The staff was so good helping us look. We did keep our 2nd appt knowing we would be back at halesowen. Yes after a test drive we did buy a new car. Steward & Helen was briliant. No CD in my new suzuki & with no way of putting my music on a stick steward offered & did it for me. We will only go 2ñ motorhouse from now on. We both have told family & friends 2 go there 10 out of 10 ñ. Thank you all 4 makeing us part of ur family  

Mrs P Posted: 27/06/2018

  A big thank you to Paul Jones the mobility advisor at Halesowen Motor House. Paul, just like his predecessors, was a very big help in sorting out a car for my husband's needs and even arranged delivery earlier than expected. On the changeover day, Paul took the time to explain all the "ins and outs" of the new car and told us he is only a phone call away if we need any help.  

Brian Bishop Posted: 19/06/2018

  Had a problem with the rear wash wipe booked it in for repair. Arriving at 9am collected car at 2pm. The reception and the after care service was brilliant. Thank you.  

Bill Redwood Posted: 29/05/2018

  Very nice people to deal with very professional.
Thank you Laura and Helen  

Jodie Williams Posted: 02/05/2018

  Brought a Renault Captur today from halesowen motors. Stewart Swanson delivered excellent service, helped us with all of our queries and would definitely recommend him to anyone. Top man! 5 stars!  

Kerri Amos Posted: 21/04/2018

  Absolutely brilliant service from Richard and the team. Saw a car on the website that had no pictures and got in contact with Richard who swiftly sorted out getting the pictures across to myself. Very professional and navigated me through the sale with ease. Richard was always available when I needed to speak with him. Was a pleasure to buy a car from you! Would definitely recommend!  

Phil Smith Posted: 20/04/2018

  A very BIG THANK YOU . to your service team which sent me a e-mail today about my safety check follow up, because of the e-mail regarding my back Tyres & brakes i went out to check them my self on checking my tyres i found a large deep cut in my back tyre all the way down to the wire in the Tyre which could have blown out on the motorway and killed me and my wife as we are due to go on holiday next week. i have now replaced the Tyres THANK YOU AGAIN HMH. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.  

Patty Watty Posted: 05/04/2018

  Stewart was very helpful and friendly and knew what he was talking about we are very happy with the service we have received.
All the staff are very friendly and helpful and know what they are talking about I would recommend this Car dealer ship to anyone  

Paul Johnson Posted: 30/03/2018

  The staff were very helpful and informative the atmosphere was very friendly and I was able to select the car that was suitable for me I can recommend this dealership without hesitation  

Donna Heaton  Posted: 16/03/2018

  Love my new Suzuki Swift SZ-T. Richard and Sean were more than helpful in getting me my new car and a pleasure to deal with. They made the process stress free & simple. Would definitely recommend you to anybody...thank you so much ��  

Kayleigh Brookes Posted: 06/03/2018

  Brought a car from Richard a few weeks back. I love my new Mokka and Richard provided a first class service. Always smiling and even fitted my private plates for me 2 weeks later. Highly recommended nothing was to much trouble x  

Jason Davis Posted: 02/03/2018

  Its not very often I take the time out to give a review on anything, however I felt compelled to write about what a great experience and superb service I received from the Suzuki Sales team, in particular Jonathan, the whole process was straight forward, not high pressured, very relaxed, I found Jonathan very knowledgeable, nothing was to much to sort out or arrange. A very big thank you to Halesowen Motor House, especially Jonathan !  

Kevin Ryder Posted: 21/02/2018

  Great service. Friendly, and no pressure sales.  

Elaine Wood Posted: 12/01/2018

  Purchased a gorgeous Zafira from here in Oct 17 only for an idiot to smash into this week. As it may be a write off we went to see Helen and her team to look at another car. When we made the appointment Helen emailed us to check we were ok. They were amazing and had sourced several cars for us to look at and gave us a huge range of options to choose from. As we won't know about our own car for a few days a small, returnable deposit has secured a vehicle of our choosing. Most importantly the message was 'don't worry we are here when you are ready.' I know people will say it's because we are having another car but they looked after us , sat us down and gave us space, time and a lovely cuppa . Nothing was too much trouble and we highly recommend Helen and her lovely team.  

Gail Holt Posted: 28/12/2017

  Really nice atmosphere. They fixed my car first time  

Peter Robinson Posted: 23/12/2017

  Used Halesowen for nearly 8 years now
Good service, decent price for Service
5 stars from me  

Lisa Becs Posted: 22/12/2017

  Ordered my new Suzuki swift today
Hopefully be here for Christmas 🎄
Very good deal and a really good service.

Would definitely recommend
  

James Fossett Posted: 21/12/2017

  Just picked up my new insignia from Richard.
Brilliant car - I am blown away with the technology.

All the staff were helpful and friendly. You can tell it is a family run business.

A definite recommendation from me and my family

Well done  

Matt Smith Posted: 30/11/2017

  I recently purchased a Suzuki Swift SZ-T from Halesowen Motor House and I have to say I am very impressed with both the car and the service I received here, especially from Kelvin. They were very patient with me as I wasn't sure what I wanted, giving me all the specification and finance options available and the time to make a decision without pressure. I would recommend both this company and car to anyone.  

Jodie Sedgley Posted: 18/10/2017

  So happy with my new baby! Love it, the service I received from kelvin was brilliant, couldn't wish for better service! He is a real credit to your team and will be defo be putting in a good word to friends and family.  

Richard Doh Posted: 13/10/2017

  I have received excellent and brilliant services from staff and products good for money. I will recommend products to colleagues, friends and family members.Very good job guys  

Jenny Posted: 06/10/2017

  I am thrilled with my brand new Corsa. Thank you Kelvin and Helen for securing such a good deal for me!  

Marie Baker Posted: 01/10/2017

  They are very helpful and I would recommend them I can't fault Stuart he is very helpful I would tell people to go and speak to him  

Jackie Monkman Posted: 21/09/2017

  The most stress free car buying experience ever ! Stewart was lovely, absolutely no pressure, everything explained and car delivered early ! Highly recommended!  

Dawn Mason Posted: 16/09/2017

  Fantastic friendly service. Nothing is too much trouble. Neil is great & handled my Motability Car application for my Mokka X & everything was seamless. I love my new car & I can now travel in comfort instead of pain. I would recommend them to EVERYONE.  

Sue Stoneystreet Posted: 16/09/2017

  We brought our new car from here last week. We had a very good friendly service from Peter, he was helpful throughout our purchase. Thank you, we love our new car.  

Antonia Mahmood Posted: 26/08/2017

  Peter really went the extra mile to help me purchase my car. Great communication throughout the purchase. Friendly and informative. Would highly recommend. Bought a new Celerio SZ3.  

Ben Goodwin Posted: 01/08/2017

  I cannot fault Halesowen Motor House enough! From the moment you walk in, they make you feel like a valued customer and the experience wasn't at all pressured. Stewart gave honest advice on what I was looking for and offered a fantastic deal on my vehicle to trade in. He is also very friendly - as were the other salespeople I met - and he genuinely cares about his clients. Every part of the sales process was explained clearly and thoroughly.

When I came to collect the car I bought, it was immaculately valeted - in fact, it felt like it was brand new. Stewart also spent a great deal of time with me showing me the features of the car and explaining how everything worked before I left. I will certainly be back in the future and recommend others to go too.  

PJ Milton Posted: 27/07/2017

  Excellent customer care; Stewart was very helpful and knowledgeable. I got a great deal, so this was a lucky find in both car and dealership.  

Jak Evans Posted: 24/07/2017

  Fantastic customer service from kelvin. Made us feel really welcome and would completely recommend him!
Very professional and full of knowledge and made it an enjoyable experience.  

Keith Armstrong Posted: 13/07/2017

  Great service from Stewart at the dealership.  

Jon Reader Posted: 03/07/2017

  Had an issue with a Swift Gearbox which they looked at and advised accordingly. When I went to collect they told me there was no charge. Excellent and very helpful.  

James Turner Posted: 28/06/2017

  Helpful staff and they even washed my car after the service  

Auto Surefit Posted: 02/06/2017

  First time we've used this place for parts. Very good customer service.  

Chris Playdon Posted: 24/04/2017

  I haven't had chance untill now to ask you to pass on my thanks for the excellent service I have received from both Helen and Richard in the purchase of my new Astra. Also now I have had time to get used to the car I can totally understand why it was made car of the year, it is both confortable and a pleasure to drive. The technology on the car is also outstanding. The OnStar system is brilliant and it is very comforting to know there is someone there at the press of a button who can access the car systems and download route guidence to the Sat nav or help if you need it. Once again thank you and will certainly recommend family and friends to your dealership and the new British Built Astra. Kind Regards, Chris  

Jemma Chown Posted: 12/04/2017
Colin Cooper Posted: 07/04/2017

  Purchased a Used Corsa 3 weeks ago from Kelvin
No pressure. Great Deal
Nothing was too much trouble
Told all my family and friends  

Andrew Westwood Posted: 07/04/2017

  Great Service, great price. Dealt with Helen the sales manager.
definitely recommend them
Love my used Mokka  

Sarah Corbett Posted: 07/04/2017

  My Suzuki swift broke down and was towed to Halesowen Motors
The put me in a car straight away, 24 hours later they found out what was wrong with it. Gave me a price and a discount
I had the car back 3 days later all fixed and drives like new.
Thank you Nigel - you saved my life  

Jenny Kinder Posted: 05/04/2017

  Just had my 08 Astra Serviced. Really pleased with the service and the price.
They even cleaned my car for me :-).
Would definitely recommend this garage  

Chris Waywell Posted: 10/01/2017

  I dealt with Jonathon when buying a car from you and he was excellent throughout the entire car buying experience. In fact this is the best car buying experience that I have ever had anywhere. Good communications, very helpful, friendly and professional. Jonathon made the whole experience very enjoyable and relaxed and nothing was too much trouble for him. I will recommend you to people and I would buy from you again myself in future. Well done Halesowen Motor House 100% brilliant.  

Keith Wilson Posted: 23/10/2016

  bought our second car from halesowen motor house recently,again a good experience we dealt with peter singh a very nice professional man who took us through through the details of the car we purchased. also we dealt with helen madani a tough but fair lady,we bantered back and forth and arrived at a mutual agreement my wife left her with the blouse on her back but only just,as she did the time before.our neighbour liked our car asked us which garage we had it from,then said would we go with him to have a look at your garage to see if he fancied anything.ps helen let battle commence.we would not hesitate to recommend this garage to our friends and neighbours.  

Trevor Woodfield Posted: 20/09/2016

  More than satisfied with the buying experience, professional service from Paul Singh who was most helpful in every aspect of my purchase. Delight to deal with.  

Martyn Parker Posted: 16/08/2016

  I am so pleased with the overall service I received from all members of Halesowen motor house they were very helpful and so friendly they helped us pick the right car for us. they talked us through all paperwork and products in detail and left no stone un turned. Stewart was on hand for any quries we had and he was a fantastic salesman we cant thank him enough. I would highly recommend this garage to all family and friends.  

sue smith Posted: 16/06/2016

  Just picked up my new Suzuki Swift. Fantastic deal and service from all at Halesowen Motor House. Stewart, Pete and Chris made completing the paperwork and collecting my new car quick and easy. Will definitely be recommending to all my friends. Thanks Sue Smith  

Colin Marshal Posted: 04/05/2016

  Regularly get my non-franchise car serviced here. The staff are top-of-their-game and the service is quick and competitive. They keep me updated on how my service/MOT is progressing. I will be returning ;-)  

Yourare Thelast Posted: 23/03/2016

  Went to Suzuki at Halesowen Motor looking to maybe purchase a Vitara, from start to finish Jonathan, was very professional and knowledgeable, nothing wasn't to much, the whole team was friendly, a very good experience, happy to say I did indeed buy a Vitara, and am now driving it with a big smile on my face, thank you to all at Suzuki Halesowen  

Lesley Franks Posted: 22/03/2016

  My experience at Halesowen Vauxhall was cracking, got a great car, great deal and great service. well done!  

Paul Warren Posted: 24/02/2015

  Best service I've ever had - broken down called aa young lad came out phoned Martin at Halesowen Vauxhall arranged for us to go straight there - where I waited while they plugged it in etc and an hour latter back on the road with repair covered by the Vauxhall life time warranty